Healthy

WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE ESSENTIAL OIL FRAGRANCES + WHY?

We are putting together a reseearch quest for what people’s favourite essential oil fragrance is and why in order to gain an idea of what the most popular ones are pre-production of our LELA organics luxurys skin care fair in April and the more help we can get the better!

Please post comments below in regards to this post! We need your opinions! Let us know and thanks in advance!

I’ll go first:

Mine are…..Frankincense, lavender, Rose and pine ! Frankincense and lavender because they blend so well together and are so great for skin care and anti ageing, rose because its a classic and so sweet and reminds me of England’s Country gardens growing up and soft and pine because it helps to energise and de-stress!

2 thoughts on “WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE ESSENTIAL OIL FRAGRANCES + WHY?

  1. I use Lavender to relieve stress at work, improve my concentration even tho am a male I think it’s important to relax and it does work. You almost feel your worries slowly disappear. I know this is most common but it works for me.

Leave a comment