BITS AND BOBS

More re – quitting smoking – LOTS of comments and feedback to get through

Hi All, WOW well it seems this giving up smoking debate really has pushed a few buttons and got peoples voices going! (In a good way I think?) I have recieved a ton of emails and comments regarding the topic, and apologies but cannot mention them all though just wanted to give a big thanks for all your feedback and thoughts on the subject. A few people have asked why their comments are not approved so that it could be an open debate where their opinions are heard: I was going to post them on but I’m sorry, there were just too many and I used this web as a portal for my daily work so I don’t want it to get over run with this topic alone and the mass amount of hype it has created! I will look into maybe creating a page on here for forums in which case I will re-post all of your comments there…once I have figured out how technology will assist me to do so, though it is sunday! But really, over 60 emails and mainly supportive ones so I will strongly look into how I can put them all out there..and the not so supportive ones too, of course! You guys rock! Have a good weekend!

Leave a comment